Peabody properties

Find out who to contact about our new housing developments.

Contacts

New Business

Delivery

Sales

The homes we build

Peabody are a proven developer of high quality homes for rent and sale in fantastic urban London neighbourhoods.

Over the last three years we have delivered over 1,150 homes in 30 projects across the capital, ranging from smaller infill opportunities of 20+ homes up to major estate regeneration proposals and exemplar schemes.

We have excellent relationships with contractors, developers and housebuilders, developing ourselves and with partners through Joint Ventures and S106 opportunities.

Contacts in full

We are always interested in new land, acquisition and development opportunities in London.

New business

Name Email
Richard Evans, New Business Director richard.evans@peabody.org.uk
Angela Wood, New Business Director, Regeneration & Partnerships angela.wood@familymosaic.co.uk
   

Delivery

 
Angela Epps, Director of Delivery & Construction angela.epps@peabody.org.uk
Chandra Mohan, Head of Delivery chandra.mohan@familymosaic.co.uk
Patrick Duffy, Head of Delivery patrick.duffy@peabody.org.uk
Paula Heatley, Head of Design, Quality and New Homes paula.heatley@peabody.org.uk
   

Sales

enquiries@peabodysales.co.uk

www.peabodysales.co.uk