World Book Day
1 January 0001 10.30am-12pm

3 Ching Way, Chingford, London

Join us at our book club sessions for under fives.

Our reading sessions are a great opportunity for children to participate in activities such as interactive nursery rhymes, reading, arts and crafts and storytelling.

Where are we?

Paradox Community Centre
3 Ching Way
Chingford
London, E4 8YD 

Reading from the Start sessions

  • Wednesday 20 September, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 27 September, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 4 October, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 11 October, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 18 October, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 1 November, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 8 November, 10:30am-12 Noon
  • Wednesday 15 November, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 22 November, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 29 November, 10:30am-12pm
  • Wednesday 6 December, 10:30am-12pm

Contact details

Email: reading@peabody.org.uk
Website: http://www.peabody.org.uk/reading

Register now...