Peabody properties

Find out who to contact about our new housing developments.

Contacts

New Business

Delivery

Sales

The homes we build

Peabody are a proven developer of high quality homes for rent and sale in fantastic urban London neighbourhoods.

Over the last three years we have delivered over 1,150 homes in 30 projects across the capital, ranging from smaller infill opportunities of 20+ homes up to major estate regeneration proposals and exemplar schemes.

We have excellent relationships with contractors, developers and housebuilders, developing ourselves and with partners through Joint Ventures and S106 opportunities.

Contacts in full

We are always interested in new land, acquisition and development opportunities in London.

New business

Name Email
Richard Evans, New Business Director richard.evans@peabody.org.uk
Hannah Breitschadel, Head of New Business hannah.breitschadel@peabody.org.uk
Catherine McKenzie, Senior Development Manager catherine.mckenzie@peabody.org.uk
   

Delivery

 
Angela Epps, Director of Delivery & Construction angela.epps@peabody.org.uk
Jake Brodetsky, Assistant Director - Delivery jake.brodetsky@peabody.org.uk
Patrick Duffy, Head of Delivery patrick.duffy@peabody.org.uk
Keith Edwards, Head of Delivery keith.edwards@peabody.org.uk
   

Sales

enquiries@peabodysales.co.uk

www.peabodysales.co.uk